

RESULT SUMMARY

CHAMPION RUNNER UP GOVERNMENT ENGINEERING COLLEGE, RAJKOT MEFGI - FACULTY OF ENGINEERING

CATEGORY WINNERS

- MUSIC MEFGI FACULTY OF ENGINEERING
- **DANCE** GOVERNMENT ENGINEERING COLLEGE, RAJKOT
- LITERATURE V. V. P. ENGINEERING COLLEGE
- THEATRE MEFGI FACULTY OF TECHNOLOGY
- FINE ARTS MEFGI FACULTY OF ENGINEERING & GOVERNMENT ENGINEERING COLLEGE, RAJKOT

EVENT WISE WINNERS

MUSIC

		Position Hold	Name of Participants	Name of College
	Classical Masal	1	Urmi Makwana	MEFGI - Faculty of Engineering
1	Classical Vocal solo	2	Aditya Shukla	B. H.Gardi College of Engineering
	3010	3	Bhuvan Anjaria	HJD Engineering College - Kera- Kutchh
	Classical	1	Harsh Malakiya	MEFGI - Faculty of Engineering
2	Instrumental	2	Harshal Bhatt	Atmiya Institute, MAM
	Percussion	3	Vishrut Mankad	V. V. P. Engineering College
2	Classical Instrumental	1	Devang Pandia	Darshan Institute of engineering and Technology
3	Non	2	Milan Madhak	MEFGI - Faculty of Technology
	Percussion	3	Mayur Ubhadiya	Government engineering College, Rajkot
		1	Unnati Thakariya	MEFGI - Faculty of Engineering
4	Light vocal (Indian)	2	Neelmani Bhanderi	B. H. Gardi College of Engineering
	(inulari)	3	Bhuvan Anjaria	HJD Engineering College - Kera - Kutchh
		1	Dhairya Radia	MEFGI - Faculty of Engineering
5	Western Vocal	2	Harsh Patel	MEFGi - Faculty of Technology
	solo	3	Nitin Sinh Tilwa	V.V. P. Engineering college, Rajkot
	Indian Group song	1	Unnati Thakariya, Urmi Makwana, Pranav Vyas, Biren Bhijani, Jaydeep Pabani	MEFGI - Faculty of Engineering
6		2	Himani Acharya, Hemani Kansagra, Parthavi Raviya, Rushabh Agravat, Anand Patel, Abhishek Dhaduk	Atmiya Institute of Technology and science
		3	Krisna Shiyani, Priyanka Hirapara, Ankita Meghani, Hiteshri Rakholiya, Gayatri Bhayani, Devanshi thakar	Smt. Shantaben Haribhai Gajera Mahila college. MBA , Amreli
7	Western Group song	1	Parth Lathiya, Kenny Singh, Pooja Jethwa, Krishna Gandhi, Sanket Raval	Sanjaybhai Rajyaguru College of Engineering

		2	Stuti Parekh, Harsh Patel, Srujan Barai, Kishan Unadkat, Jaysinh Parmar,	MEFGI - Faculty of Technology
		3	Hemanshi Ghadiya, Krishna Poshiya, Pratiksha Vadodariya, Nirali Gajera, Urvashi Khunt, Bhavika Savaliya	Smt. Shantaben Haribhai Gajera Mahila College, MBA, Amreli
8	Folk orchestra	1	Ravi Pandit, Hemadri Upadhyay, Kirtan Vyas, Mayur Ubhadiya, Jay Sanchala, Yash Acharya, Umang Dave, Vidhi Pala, Sandeep Tapariya, Parth Raymagia	Government Engineering College, Rajkot
		2		NO ENTRY
		3		NO ENTRY

DANCE

		Position Hold	Name of Participants	Name of College
9	Folk / Tribal Dance	1	Dipti Pariya, Krupali Solanki, Fena Tranbadia, Dhwani Vaishnani, Kajal Kamariya, Shripriya Pansuriya, Nishita Kothari, Nirali Savani, Namrata Makwana, Janki Raval	Government Engineering College, Rajkot
		2	Sanket Anadani, Jayson Hapaliya, Kevin Makwana, Mitul Savani, Karan Radadia, Pritesh Bhalsod, Devik Bhanderi, Dhaval Vyas, Tejas Vagadia, Dhirendrasinh Rana	MEFGI - Faculty of Engineering

		3	Chirag Undaviya, Mehul Pujara, Uttam dudhrejiya, Raj Nanda, Baiju Badheka, Monika Unadkat, Vyoma Vaishnav, Ami Dave, Mital Kavha, Krishna Bhensdadiya	Atmiya Institute of Technology and science.
		1	Hemadri Upadhyay	Government Engineering College, Rajkot
10	Classical Dance	2	Shubhashree Acharya	MEFGI - Faculty of Technology
		3	Hemaxi Raja	MEFGI - Faculty of Management

LITERATURE

		Position Hold	Name of Participants	Name of College
		1	Pratiyush Sharma, Akash Paul, Anshul Sodani	V. V. P. Engineering College
11	Quiz	2	Yash Buddhadev, Sarthak Jivani, Aakash Trivedi	Atmiya College MAM
		3	Kuldip Gardhariya, Kashyap Solanki, Girish Vaza	Dr. Subhas Technical Campus, Junagadh
		1	Ramni Raut	V. V. P. Engineering College
12	Elocution	2	Apoorve Mahiwal	Government Engineering College, Rajkot
		3	Prachal Jadeja	MEFGI- PG
		1	Ramni Raut, Parth Thaker	V. V. P. Engineering College
13	Debate	2	Ravi Pabari, Kuldip Raythatha	Sanjaybhai Rajyaguru College of Engineering
		3	Stuti Parekh, Vibhas Bharadia	MEFGI - Faculty of Technology

THEATRE

		Position Hold	Name of Participants	Name of College
14	One Act Play	1	Abhishek Mehta, Anand Suchake, Ruturaj Parmar, Preksha Dudani, Megha Kansagra, Kinjal Joshi, Foram Trivedi, Jignesh Poriya	MEFGI - Faculty of Technology

		2	Umang Dave, Vidhi Pala, Khushboo Sambhawani, Saurabh Das, Isah Somaliya, Bhoomika Joshi, Vatsal Desai, Deep Dudhat, Aayush Panchal	Government Engineering College, Rajkot
		3	Monish Rajapara, Virali Patel, Divya Manvar, Nisarg Trivedi, Punita Rangaliya, Shashvat Barbhaya, Pushpak Dholariya, Kartik Shukla, Neha Shah	MEFGI - Faculty of Engineering
	Skit	1	Harsh Mehta, Nisarg Shah, Deep Sapovadia, Tejas Zaveri, Rutvi Vora, Preksha Dudani	MEFGI - Faculty of Technology
15		2	Darshan Shalunke, Rushiv Raval, Gogul Vijayan, Pranav Vyas, Akshat Jain, Priyanka Doshi	MEFGI - Faculty of Engineering
		3	Yash Acharya, Sandeep Tapariya, Krupali Solanki, Chirag Solanki,Madhav Gohel, Hemangi Kasundra	Government Engineering College, Rajkot
	Mime	1	Piyush Golani, Ravi Lakhani, Hemang Solanki, Parthraj Parmar, Shweta Bhagat,	Atmiya Insitute of Technology and Science
16		2	Hemadri Upadhyay, Yash Acharya, Umang Dave, Hemangi Kasundra, Chirag Solanki, Vatsal Desai	Government Engineering College, Rajkot
		3	Naman Patel, Pritul Vaghasiya, Ravi Vachhani, Kishan Ramani, Brijesh Sidapara	Sanjaybhai Rajyaguru College of Engineering
		1	Jay Sakaria	B. H. Gardi College of Engineering, Rajkot
17	Mimicry	2	Rutvik Pandya	MEFGI - Faculty of Technology
		3	Shashank Mishra	Government Engineering College, Rajkot

FINE ARTS

		Position Hold	Name of Participants	Name of College
		1	Vinay Patel	MEFGI - Faculty of Technology
18	On the spot painting	2	Ankita Solanki	Atmiya Institute of Technology and Science
	painting	3	Mohit Bagthariya	V.V.P. Engineering College, Rajkot
		1	Dhaval Savaliya	G. K. Bharad College, Rajkot
19	Rangoli	2	Shruti Makwana	V.V.P. Engineering College, Rajkot
		3	Payal Hothi	MEFGI - Faculty of Engineering
		1	Aishwariya Jayadas	Government Engineering College, Rajkot
20	Collage	2	Deepika Virani	Murlidhar Group of Institition
		3	Akhil Chhaniyara	G. K. Bharad College, Rajkot
		1	Dipen Ladadani	MEFGI- Faculty of Engineering
21	Poster making	2	Tejas Bhatt	Government Engineering College, Rajkot
		3	Kandarp Raval	Sanjaybhai Rajyaguru College of Engineering
	Cartooning	1	Nitish Gautam	MEFGI - Faculty of Engineering
22		2	Tejas Bhatt	Government Engineering College, Rajkot
		3	Rahul Nair	MEFGI - Faculty of Technology
		1	Nirali Patadiya	MEFGI - Faculty of Engineering
23	Clay modeling	2	Kandarp Raval	Sanjaybhai Rajyaguru College of Engineering
		3	Sagar Vasani	MEFGI - Faculty of Technology
	Add Making Competition	1	Jay Fefar, Shashank Mishra, Khushboo Sambhawani, Hiren Kelaiya, Atul Vaghela, Jully Sitapara,	Government Engineering College, Rajkot
24		2	Jaynil Dhamecha, Parth Kotecha, Harsh Bhuva, Yagnik Mungra, Rishabh Singh, Shivam Hajare	Darshan Institute of Engineering and Technology
		3	Santosh Oza, Pragna Kanzariya, Pooja Parmar	MEFGI - Faculty of Business Management

Dr. R. L. Jhala Organizing Chairman RAJKOT Zone. **Dr. B. M. Ramani** Organizing Secretary RAJKOT Zone. Mr. Deepak Mashru Joint Organizing Secretary RAJKOT Zone.